Posted in Aarushi

Top 6 book series

1. Artemis Fowl

Till date I have read a vast deal of books and book series. This has been my favourite time and again. Eoin Colfer has come up with a series that gained the approval of an immature ten year old kid.

2. Harry Potter

Need I say more? JK Rowling has captured the hearts of millions all over the world. Harry Potter is one of the most magical series I have ever read 😉

3. The Princess Diaries

Seriously, don’t judge a book by its cover. Nothing could be more true when it comes to this series. It really frustrates me when people discard this for some girly book. NO. Just no.

4. Young Samurai

You’re probably scratching your head right now. Then again, most people usually are. No, it’s not the name of a manga. Written by author Chris Bradford, this series is set in Japan. Trust me, this series is awesome. Try it. Today.

5. The School for Good and Evil

It may be rated 8-12, but my 13 year old self spent the best 2 months of her life reading this series. This series was my childhood. The whole don’t judge a book by its cover thing is applicable here as well.

6. Airhead

The Meg Cabot magic strikes again. Now, let me stop you before you go Omg such girly books. Cause that’s plain sexist. This book series is amazing. No matter how many times I’ve said that till now in this list, all the books here deserve praise.

Thanks a lot for reading 🙂

I hope I gave you the inspiration to try new books and broaden your reading horizons. So now

HAPPY READING!!!

Also make sure to leave any post suggestions you have as a comment! We’d love to read them!

~Aarushi ❤️